Workspace & collaboration

How can I delete a workspace?

Last updated on
April 26, 2022

Deleting a workspace takes seconds. Here’s how you do it.

How can I delete a workspace?

  1. Login to your Bird account
  2. Select which workspace you’d like to delete
  3. Click Settings > General
  4. Click Delete this workspace
  5. Type the workspace name and check the acknowledgement to proceed

Keep in mind that…

  • Our billing works on a workspace level, meaning that each workspace will be billed separately
  • When you remove a workspace, all sessions stored within the workspace will be deleted as well

See what Bird Eats Bug can do for your team

Try Bird on your next bug - you’ll love it

Try Bird later, from your desktop

See what Bird Eats Bug can do for your team.
By clicking “Accept”, you agree to the storing of cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyze site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts. View our Privacy Policy for more information.