Here’s how you can delete your account
In order to delete your account, you currently need to contact us with your request.
Please note that:
- Your user account will be deleted
- This action is permanent and cannot be undone
- Any workspaces where you are the only team member and where you have an admin role will also be deleted
Soon, you'll be able to delete your account by yourself. Here's what you can expect:
- Head to your Profile page in Settings
- Click on "Delete my account"
- You will access a safety screen where you can request to start the deletion process
- If you do request to start, an email will be sent to your email address containing a secure, unique and expiring link
- Clicking on that link will trigger the deletion process