Workspace & collaboration

What do I need to do before removing members

Last updated on
May 4, 2022

When a user leaves your organization, workspace admins can delete their account. There are no session transfer required, all sessions created by the user you want to remove will remain stored in your workspace.

If you delete a user...

A deleted user can't access any of your organization’s workspace, and Bird does not store any live customer data.

See what Bird Eats Bug can do for your team

Try Bird on your next bug - you’ll love it

Try Bird later, from your desktop

See what Bird Eats Bug can do for your team.
By clicking “Accept”, you agree to the storing of cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyze site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts. View our Privacy Policy for more information.